My third attempt at a family blog

I have, more than once, attempted to maintain a family blog and failed miserably.  However, my munchkin’s lives are passing too quickly not to record all their amazing accomplishments, sweet sayings and fun adventures.  So, once again, I am going to attempt to begin posting pictures and stories about our family.  This will be a great way to journal about our life, to share pictures and to keep family and friends updated in a more personal way than facebook!  Come back later today to see pics from our photo shoot yesterday!

3 thoughts on “My third attempt at a family blog

  1. Thank you Lanaya! Just saw the pics you posted of your children. They are adorable! Do you have a blog? Thought I saw you write that in a comment to someone. Let me know. I love getting ideas/inspiration from other moms!

Leave a Reply

